70Candles! Gatherings

Women are starting to find each other for informal 70Candles! local gatherings.

We have contact information for locations in the United States and abroad, from Maui, Hawaii to Florence, Italy. Do you live near any of them?

If not, consider mentioning your city or town.   If you’re willing to be a contact person, add your email address and invite others to add their name and email address to a list you start.

We’ve created 70Candles! Gatherings A Leader’s Guide that will be useful in forming and conducting these groups. It is now available in print at Amazon.com.

 Once a group has formed, we hope you will tell us about it here, and keep us updated on your progress.

Here are  contact people so far:

1. Boston, MA  Mary Hirsch   maryhirschpr@yahoo.com

2. Madison, WI Lisa Fromm-Sarto    lmfromm@gmail.com

3. Washington D.C./Silver Spring Md.
Janet Marianne    micura43@gmail.com

4. SF Bay Area, CA Paula.  paula.alsterlind@gmail.com

5. West Palm Beach, FL Patty Farber. farbers@bellsouth.net

6. Western PA  Rita  rmc147@zoominternet.net

7. Kalamazoo, Michigan  Joan Stommen   Joanstommen@gmail.com                                                              June Dearborn Inn Greenfield Village

8. Maui, HI  Ronnee Yashon   ryashon@gmail.com

9. Sacramento, CA  Sandra Peck   mpeck210@gmail.com

10. Baltimore, MD   Pat    pajeffries@yahoo.com

11. Pasadena, CA   Cindy     Cindycarlburg@yahoo.com

12. Minneapolis, MN   Sally    sewarlick@gmail.com

13. Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada Bonnie
bmy@eastlink.ca

14. Seattle, WA Alice madrona57@outlook.com

15. El Segundo, CA Marianne
Marianne.neff.daniels@gmail.com

16. Philadelphia, PA suburbs Sandy
Slssepa@yahoo.com

17. Virginia Beach, VA Kathy
Kathydornbach@gmail.com

18. Hurst-Euless-Bedford TX Carolyn
Ckitchs@sbcglobal.net

19. Austin, TX Jill
Jill.rivers@gmail.com

20. Oconomowoc, WI Pat
Pvanslykephd@aol.com

21. Chicago, IL area Cynthia
Cynthia.w.simpson.8@gmail.com

22. Knoxville, TN Diana                                 dianajoubert@gmail.com

23. South Bend, IN.    Sherry                              thekitchenmusic@aol.com

23. Lawrence, KS     Mireille              mireille2@mac.com

24. Las Vegas, NV Deb
Deborahbultlapid@gmail.com

25. Somerset, NJ Roseann. r.cervelli@yahoo.com

26. Albuquerque, NM, Fran fcl66@aol.com

27. San Diego, CA Connie. Conlbr@yahoo.com

28. Southeastern New Hampshire, Jean jeanawhitcomb@comcast.net

29. Atlanta, GA, Joie Mgreens15@gmail.com

30. Florence, Italy Susan Susandpohl@mac.com

31. Columbus and Central Ohio, Ann Fox afox2069@gmail.com

32. Orange County, CA, Claire Owens Foxrest7771@yahoo.com

33. Bozeman, Montana, Ruth Marion

Ruth.marion@gmail.com

34. Lakewood/Denver, Colorado,  Juana,  lajuana233@msn.com

35. Mid- Maine, Kerey Fuller, daytripper396@gmail.com

What a great beginning!

Our Thanks,

Jane and Ellen

79 Responses to 70Candles! Gatherings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *